Specialties

ART
Matthew Schufman
651-403-8218 | matthew.schufman@isd197.org | webpage


MUSIC

Kari Peterson
651-403-8213 | kari.peterson@isd197.org | webpage

Hannah Jackson
651-403-8245 | 
hannah.jackson@isd197.org | about me

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Tracy Westman

651-403-8231 | tracy.westman@isd197.org | webpage

Audra Richards
651-403-8044 | audra.richards@isd197.org | about me


SPANISH
Tricia Crider 
651-403-8218 | tricia.crider@isd197.org | webpage


TECHNOLOGY / MEDIA CENTER
Sarah Garrett

651-403-8238 | sarah.garrett@isd197.org | webpage